Club Penguin Reviewed By You

Last week, Billybob asked us what our favorite instrument to play was. Rainexo said:
I love expressing my self through music! Whether it be playing the guitar or singing on a microphone, music makes me happy! Every penguin should have the amazing opportunity to play an instrument. Play away, penguins!
 

 Music Jam is almost here and you’re going to see a TON of new places to dance. So this week, Billybob would like to know – what’s your favorite dance style? Make sure you leave your comment on the Community Blog.
j0sh95, Team Paintboy Member
4 Responses

  1. wowowowwowowow good

  2. nice comment

  3. thats me thats me im rainxo

  4. Hey it’s the random road stop creator!! my fave dance style is pop. I like the breakdancing moves on cp!

Comments are closed.

