Club Penguin May 2010 Igloo Upgrades Catalog Cheats!

1. To get the Secret Stone Igloo go to the 4th page and click on the crowbar in the top right.

2. To get the Pink Ice Palace go to the 6th page and click the door of the Ice Castle.

To get the Bamboo Hut go to the 7th page and click on the any of the mushrooms of the Green Clover Igloo.

To get the Secret Deluxe Stone Igloo go to the 8th page and click on the door on the left of the Deluxe Snow Igloo

j0sh95, Team Paintboy Member
http://j0sh95.com

5 Responses

  1. can you send me club penguin cheats and magazines.

  2. hi paintboy100 u no me marioman if u giv me rokhoppers password ill giv u 100000 coins and a card code email me at sam.whitcombe@hotmail.com

  3. hey paintboy100 how do u get into the epf in the veggie villan can u tell me

  4. Hey do you think you could add me as a moderator or let me be in your blog roll i will sponcer me and let you be penguin of the week how do you make pics and look like your penguin buttons on you page please email me back you will be sponcered and i will make you a moderator on club penguin support

    ~~Thanks
    Scate97p
    Club Penguin Support

Comments are closed.

