New Club Penguin Game – The Puffle Rescue

Today Club Penguin has finnaly released the new game, “Puffle rescue”. You can access it by going inside the mine.

The rules of the game are really simple. Move your penguin with your arrow keys. Your mission is to save the puffle, you have to go on ice cubes to reach the puffle and bring him to the finish line. Avoid the sharks!

There are three levels to choose from.

Blue puffle level is available to everyone, but pink and black sadly to members only.

I think the new game is really fun and awesome to play and have fun! What do you think about the new Club Penguin game  ”Puffle Rescue” ?

j0sh95, Team paintboy Member

10 Responses

  1. I think it is sad that non members can only access one level… Club penguin is getting worse for non members every day!

  2. HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I THINK THAT IT IS RLLY KL! ALTHOUGH I DONT NOW HOW 2 DO THE MEMBER ONLY 1 WITH THE BLACK PUFFLE! ITS RLLY CONFUSING! IF U NO HOW PLZ TELL AND NOTIFY ME!
    CHECK OUT MY VIDS! LOL! :-p THX!

  4. I think the black puffle level is really cool, but I find the blue puffle level is really hard.

  5. it is cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. omg its so fun i really loave the black puffle one!

  7. hiya i think the same as u

  8. how do you get the key to enter the under water room i think its in the black puffle game is this true

  9. this is really good

  10. I need To be a member they got some cool fashion for members help me out. 🙂

Comments are closed.

