Fairy fables cheats, new postcards, And possible new mission clues…

Hey everyone, Alex Bl 17 here! Club penguin realesed fairy fables at the stage, And some new postcards. Lets start with fairy fables! First, There is a new login screen. It has fairy fables Um advertised on it.

now, Lets view the new play, and the cheats.

Now, There is ONE cheat in the stage ctalog. just go to the first plage, And click the square on the radio. I dont actually know what it is, but here it is.

Now, lets check out some sweet new postcards!

Cool! I like the First cool outfit one. I also think that the name one is a pretty clever Idea too, Dont ya think?

Well, Now lets check out something strange. There is a werid cave in- type thing in the mine. Its hard to explain, so here is the picture:

I think its herbert. Nothing usually happens on a normal day like this on Club penguin. Plus the new mission should be comign out soon.

What are your thoughts? please tell us, we would like to know!

~Alex BL 17~

33 Responses

  1. well the new stage and postcards look good but billybob needs to make the mission right now!

  2. Look on the back of the fish-catalog, theres a hint for the new mission. Be resourceful, be remarkable, be ready.

  3. i cant wait new mission!!what herbet can do in the cave?!but in one mission he take a screw from clock tower but we pick it back!i think theat is new room and herbet will be first ho will chras down the rock…=/…i cant wait neew misssiioooooonnn!!!!!!!!!

  4. i think its herbert and klutzy.what day is the new misson coming out

  5. SORRY I HATE DOING THIS BUT I HAVE TO!sorry about this… when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

  6. alex look at the pile theres a “P” for herbert p bear! just so you know alex

  7. where paintboy

  8. Well I haven’t got any thoughts yet ^_^
    But if you go to the mine and click give a tour,
    It tells a few facts:
    … where it looks there’s been a rockslide!
    Help to dig away the rubble…
    You can pick up a hard hat at the Gift Shop!

    And in the catalog go to the ‘Penguins At Work’ page,
    members can buy the hard hat.
    But remember when the dojo was being built?
    I think it’s similar situation with that!
    PS: I’m sorry if I said it twice!

    ~~~Master BLaze~~~

  9. ALEX!! DRIGERBEST IS GOING TO HACK THIS BLOG. BE CAREFUL!

  10. wow cool thats awsome

  11. Hey Paintboy Im Ruben007 and I want to be in your blog roll 😉 and I wanna work on your site too!
    I have a spanish blog with more than 130,000 hits!
    And I all ready work on Watex´s and Oreo´s Site!
    PLEASE ADD ME TO YOUR BLOG ROLL!
    AND I WANNA WORK IN YOUR SITE TOO!

    ~Ruben007~

  12. I dont want a new misson me and my bff are trying hard to pass all the missons so we can go in the cabinet at HQ! But of course Herbert or Klutzy is up to this in the mine or ethir a PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Keep waddling on!

    • Even if you pass all the missions in club penguin you wont get in the cabinet. Because first you need the game, the club penguin ds game there will be a code inside which will allow you to access the cabinet in the hq.

  13. what happen to this site it doesnt look as nice as it used to no offence

  14. i myself think its a new room related to the missionthat only
    agents will be able to use but it wont be fair if you need to be a member to go in my bro and sis dont have memberships
    but i do.

    bye
    -joeshir

  15. winsome answers i like it

  16. your site

  17. ok people everyone like summer is telling lies…… duhhhh
    night night dont let summer bite! thanks:0

  18. the dirt is there and it wasnt before n cant wait for the new mission to come out! 😀

  19. Thx for the comment on my site paintboy it means alot also thx for that widget offer thing ill be sure to use them, i mean they are pretty cool 😉

    ~Firebirde1~

  20. Thx paintboy100 i do appreciate your comment on my blog it means alot!
    And the widget thing is pretty good i will use them thx! Also it does look weird though the thing in the mine better post that in my blog for everyone to see.Your awesome!;)

    ~Firebirde1~

  21. i done all the missons but i need the new one now lol

  22. found your site today and really liked it.. i bookmarked it and will be back to check it out some more later ..

  23. i havent done all the missons but im gonna try hard on it

  24. I loooooove your website!!!:) It helps me out so much!! waddle on:)

  25. Alex im always lookin for u!!!! what severs do u go on!!

  26. alex i wanna be ur buddy on club penguin!!!!

  27. the rockslide was probbaly just a crash when someone was surfing on a cart

  28. awsome a magic wand ill be able to finish my prince outfit

Comments are closed.

