Website NOT HACKED – Browsers Changed His Name And Made Those Posts

Hey Everyone,

The website was not hacked but author browsers changed his username to paintboy100 and started posting those things.  I deleted them and removed him as an author.

This is one of the problems you run into when you let other people be authors on your sites. 😦

I was planning on letting some other people be authors on some of the team paintboy sites starting later this week but i’m having second thoughts after this.

Anyways i’ve almost finished some other projects that hopefully all you guys will like, i’ll let you know as soon as there done.

-Paintboy100

21 Responses

  1. It’s ashame when these things happen

  2. Hey paintboy100 can i please be an admin because every comment that people make just goes straight into the spam section!

  3. The evil ppl they are

  4. thanks paintboy

  5. I kind of agree with you. That happened to me once…

  6. i wounldnt ge any one new after that….

  7. nice site

  8. I extol the valuable post you offer in your post. I will bookmark your site and have my children check up here recurrently. I am quite sure they will study lots of new stuff here than anybody else!

  9. Can I Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Be A Author You Can Trust Me! I Dont Do Things Like That 😉

  10. can i be the author when ur away i promise not to hack ur account

  11. Yo paint boy no he didnt do that, then if you still think that go to this site and tell me if that was him or not him http://cpsalty.wordpress.com/ browers is my friend he is admin on my site he didnt do it it was Drigerbest!!! plz plzplz he did it And Your on the list for it to happen to you. I can hack but nothing like him. He’s hacking in to the FNME System whitch he gets full access to everything. He could take clubpengin down and do it to them! not lieing. I May be able to hack into the system and hack him and then report them and get them banned from everything

  12. hi

  13. Well that sounds like it really sucks, Paintboy100. I’m sorry to here that one of your authors posted those things. When I saw all what he’d posted I didn’t come back until today, January 4th, but I’m glad everything is okay now.

  14. i want to help the paintboy team please

  15. Can i join? I promise i wont hack it or anything 🙂 Ive always liked this site and i wanna join 😀

  16. Can I be one of the authors?

  17. Thanks soooooooooooooooooo much for the great post, this was just what I needed to read!

  18. Thamks for the nice post. I always try to bookmark educational or book report related posts like this one.

Comments are closed.

