Series 6 tresure book!

Hey guys, I have exclusive pictures of the club penguin series 6 treasure book! Its is awsome! 😀 These are rare pictures and this site is one of the first to have them 😀 These are my site property! I have added a watermark so you can copy them 😉 This is only for this post 😉 This is a cool page. Also I cant remember if you click the dragon tail a dragon comes up? It should do. I didnt take the pictures though, my Uncle did them for me now! This is the exclusives page 😀 How cool! Now to access the super exclusives page you need to unlock 5 codes! Shesh! But the good thing is that there is a beta shirt so you can look like a beta! This is perfect for peepz like fano and starbucks and KellyM! 😀 These pictures are property of www.cpbrowers.wordpress.com but I am allowing them to be copied. ~browers~ 😀

7 Responses

  1. dude I am really sorry! I didnt know that if i copied the same post I would lose u rankings 😦 I have no warnings up to now though exept from this one 😦 I am really sorry. I promise I will never do it again
    thx u rock

    ~browers~ 😉

  2. yo go to my wordpress blog

  3. theres a clue mark on the last page not the puffle one the other one but its good and people can just go on cp and see it ya know

  4. thx for saying no one usually says that it’s kind of sweet + nice
    smiles forever to u,
    R-E-Lexas

  5. Hey! where can u find this book???? ive looked everywhere!!!!!

  6. Hey!!! where can u find this book?? ive looked everywhere and i cant find it!!!! please help!

  7. how 2 get that book???

Comments are closed.

