Last call for party for paintboy

p>hey peepz! As you know this club penguin cheats site is the best and that it is becomeing more and more popular. I have decide to hold a party for paintboy100 and the new arthors on this site. This is a specail event which wont happen very much so comming would be really cool.

As I was saying…. I really hope the new arthors like yankymetro and Gwami can make it! Also the main person I wish to come is paintboy100. I hope you can make it paintboy if you are reading this post! This is a free event and come and party with me and hopefully the arthors and paintboy100

If you can not read the invite here it is

Time : 12:00 pst (penguin standard time)
Server: sherbet
date : 14 december
Place: dock
Please come and have fun!!

~browers~

One Response

  1. ummmmmmm i sooooooooo likee dontknow if im gona be on at that time sooooo when does the party last

Comments are closed.

