Party for paintboy

hey peepz! As you know this club penguin cheats site is the best and that it is becomeing more and more popular. I have decide to hold a party for paintboy100 and the new arthors on this site. This is a specail event which wont happen very much so comming would be really cool.

As I was saying…. I really hope the new arthors like yankymetro and Gwami can make it! Also the main person I wish to come is paintboy100. I hope you can make it paintboy if you are reading this post! This is a free event and come and party with me and hopefully the arthors and paintboy100

If you can not read the invite here it is

Time : 12:00 pst (penguin standard time)
Server: sherbet
date : 14 december
Place: dock
Please come and have fun!!

~browers~

3 Responses

  1. Hey thts totaly sweet dude i make3 vidz i would totaly come but i can srry but ill try : P PEACE!!!

    -Jonas

  2. Browers, people in the USA are at school then. Change the date?

  3. Browers, On this date americans are at school. Can you at least make it on like a saturday?

Comments are closed.

