New Pin and Rockhopper comming!

Hey penguins, Rockhopper is on the way ask you know! If you go to the beacon and look through the telescope you can see Rockhopper( aaaarrr ) πŸ˜€ There are saldy no new club penguin cheats exept from the new pin at the forest!

Click on the christmas bell, Then when itΒ  asks you if you would like it say yes and then it will say added to your inventory! πŸ˜€

This is what you can see from the beacon! I think rockhoppers ship has chrismas decoration! I have some old christmas pictures! πŸ˜€

~browers~

3 Responses

  1. Oh My Gosh! Christmas and the updates and your party and……WHOA! it’s just all SO overwhelming! i can’t wait for any of it but…….WOW………….

    P.S. I LOVE this website and come here for ALL my sick cheats! ha ha!

    *PLEASE POST πŸ™‚

  2. i cant see the pin help me

Comments are closed.

