Party for Paintboy100!

hey peepz! As you know this club penguin cheats site is the best and that it is becomeing more and more popular. I have decide to hold a party for paintboy100 and the new arthors on this site. This is a specail event which wont happen very much so comming would be really cool.

As I was saying…. I really hope the new arthors like yankymetro and Gwami can make it! Also the main person I wish to come is paintboy100. I hope you can make it paintboy if you are reading this post!Β  This is a free event and come and party with me and hopefully the arthors and paintboy100 πŸ˜‰

If you can not read the invite here it is

  1. Time : 12:00 pst (penguin standard time)
  2. Server: sherbet
  3. date : 14 december
  4. Place: dock

Please come and have fun!!

~browers~

Scroll down for cheats!

11 Responses

  1. ill be there

  2. I;m definitely coming!

  3. Hey! πŸ˜€ AWESOME Website! I was hoping you could come to my party! (ABOUT 500 PENGUINS WERE INVITED!) Here’s the info:

    DATE: December 3 (Thursday)
    TIME: 5:00 PM PST
    SERVER: Sherbet
    ROOM: Dock
    PENGUINS INVITED: 439!

    Cdecker81 will be giving out 1 FREE FIRE JITSU CARD CODE, and ONE SERIES 5 COIN CODE to 2 Lucky penguins that come to the party! Some special guests will be arriving at the party also! I will take party pictures and feature penguins on my website: *no links*Com See you there!
    ~Cdecker81

    browers: Cool, I will check out your party! No links please! πŸ˜‰

  4. cool first comment

  5. I would like to become an arthor. I can provide weekly updates Club Penguin events, partys, and also some cheats and gliches (gliches mostly). Paintboy100, please Email me info on nicholas.shpetner9@gmail.com.
    thanks

  6. umm hi i am from ice warriors well not really but i am joining it i am a retired luitentant now listen paintboy we need to meet and talk my chat box is *no links*

    browers: No links please! πŸ˜‰

  7. and the party is when?12pm or am??

    browers: The party is 12:00 Pst pm

  8. i will be there

  9. i will be there ok

  10. Go to sherbet now please!!!

  11. can i come?

    browers: anybody can!

Comments are closed.

