Great Snow Maze Tutorial – CP Cheats

This Club penguin guide shows you how to beat the great snow maze on club penguin:

All the Credit For this guide Goes To Tech163 from clubpenguin.cc

Step 1 : Grab your free CP Pompom Toque from the ski hill

Blue Pompom Toque

Step 2: Go To The Map Station at the ski village

Maze Map 1

Step 3: Click on the show map button to see the map

Maze Map 2

Step 4 : Enter the great snow maze through the entrace

Great Snow Maze

Follow this step by step great snow maze tutorial guide to beat the clubpenguin snow maze as fast as possible:

  1. Left
  2. First up
  3. Straight
  4. Straight
  5. Straight
  6. Left
  7. Left
  8. Right
  9. Straight
  10. Right
  11. Left
  12. Up

After following the guide and beating the snow maze you will be able to get your prize. a yeti costume.

Yeti Costume

-Paintboy100

13 Responses

  1. 1st comment and THANKZ!!!!!!!

  2. I have the map saved as a file very high quality. I could give it to you !

  3. Awesome dude!

  4. Cool! Thx Paintboy. Love ur site!!

  5. I found that this works better:
    1.left
    2.first up
    3.right
    4.left
    5.second down
    6.left
    7.right
    8.left
    9.right
    P.S. I omitted some if you have no choice anyways. šŸ˜‰
    ~Jw0704

  6. WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BE A MEMBER TO GO IN THE MAZE ?

    IT’S DUMB WHY CANT YOU MAKE MEMBERSHIP FREE! SO YOU CAN BUY CLOTHES BUY MORE PUFFLES THEN 2 AND LOTS MORE!

    IT’S DUMB MAKE IT FREE!

  7. hi kwl cheats but do you know how to be a member free????

  8. Paintboy, can you link to my site (http://clubpenguin.cc/) since the content originally came from. Thanks!

    ~tech163

  9. Please visit my site its just new

    clubpeenguinawsomeness.blogspot.com/

    thnxs

  10. Cool! This helped ALOT! I have a maze map on my site too!

    There’s a cool site that i would LOVE for you to visit
    http://buffy1011.wordpress.com/

    Will you author on my site?

  11. Paintboy, your English has improved a lot. I has been a loyal fan of yours for more than 2 years already, and that is what I observed so far. Keep it up!

  12. Hey,If u make a header 4 me i will give u a card jitzu code only if i like it

  13. yeah yeah I don’t need your help.

    Your Webby is cool

    Can I be Your friend?

Comments are closed.

