Vote For Lil Maney’s New Club Penguin Outfit.

Hey There Penguins,

My Penguin “Lil Maney” Got Membership On Club Penguin By Accident. The 12 Month Membership Was Supposed To Be For A Contest 2 Days Ago But I Accidently Used It For My Penguin I Was Thinking Of Cancelling It. But I Decided, Ey Life Is Short And My Club Penguin Life Isnt Gonna Live So Long. So Here Is What I Decided. To Change My Club Penguin Out Fit. Its Up To You, By The Way I Was Thinking My Old Style Got Boring. Vote For Which Out Fit You Want Me To Wear:

Vote For Lil Maney's New Outfit

What Do You Think? #1, #2 Or #3. ? Or Should I Just Keep My Old Style. Comment On Your Thoughts on Mine & Paintboy100’s Club Penguin Cheats Blog. =]

-Lil Maney Club Penguin Hood Cheats President

71 Responses

  1. i recon number 2

  2. I Think One, Because It’s Got A Sense Of Attitude, And The Hat Makes It Look Cool

  3. i would go with no.3 with the punky rock guitar and the party hat.it’s cooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. #2

  5. 1ST

  6. I THINK YOU SHOULD GO WITH 3

  7. #3

  8. Number 3, I’ve always liked guitars. 🙂

  9. I think…#1

  10. 1 or 3 ooooooooooo id like 1 with the guitar but…………..uhhh i choose one

  11. 3! 3! 3!

  12. Use number 3

  13. 1 duh its awesome lil maney plz add me im erayzar plz plz plz plzzzzzz

  14. First: #1
    Second: #2
    Third:#3
    Do you see a patteren here?

  15. If you do decide to change, I think you should go with #4. #4 is using different items from each example.Here is my idea: Brown CP Hat, Red Sunglasses, the Winter Scarf, the Black Electric Guitar, and the Blue Sneakers.Its really looks cool. Try it on! I hope my comment helped. : )

  16. I think 1 looks good for a member.

  17. I vote thats a very sick oufit 1

  18. one

  19. number 2 , and do you know when paintboy is telling us who the club penguin of the week is ?

  20. just keep ur old 1 dude

  21. im gonna vote #1

  22. no.1 is best!

  23. i think that #1 is wicked and you should choose that and can you plz be my buddy

  24. 3 its awesome

  25. its obvious you wanted to use it cuz u wouldnt be on a page that u would enter code n u couldnt accidently type 12 correct digits in

  26. the cone hat needs to go but the rest keep it real

  27. keep it real

  28. i’d go for #3

  29. number three

  30. use #1!!!!! its awesome!!!

    ~Crazy piplup

  31. Cool! I like #1

  32. 3

  33. 3

  34. #1

  35. I think #3 looks pretty good.

  36. DUDE OK USE #2 its way better than any of them first comment yesh

  37. The first one by far!

  38. #3

  39. #1 rules mane y!!!!!

  40. Number 1 looks AWSOME!

  41. #1 rocks!

  42. Hey How did you get that translate widget?

  43. old style

  44. I like #2!

  45. I totally think you should use number two ovcourse its a straight “A’ outfit just like me my grades in school are straight A,s so i hope you pick number two seeya on clubpenguin sincerely purplestar09

  46. #1

  47. I Would Say #3 Its Awsome!!!

  48. hmm number 1 but u should add a guitar

  49. 2 or 3 they are both cool.

  50. I like all of them to be honest, but if I had too choose one, I would choose #1, for it looks pretty good with orange 😀

  51. 1

  52. number 3…but when the new hat comes out…wear that…

  53. #3

  54. I pick number #1

  55. i like number 3

  56. Number 3 totally

  57. i think 1

  58. #1

  59. #1

  60. Numer 1 or 3 probley 3 !!!chow!!!

  61. go to

    for all the cheats, updates, contests, giveaways. codes, secserts, Hacks and much much more!

  62. number 3

  63. #3

  64. #3

  65. #1

  66. Number 1

  67. number 3 is the best
    😛
    🙂
    😉

Comments are closed.

