party reminder

OK everyone im here!
Congrats Oreo Summit ok well heres the info because people keep asking.

                                             When: Thursday 8th

                                             Server: Frosty

                                             Time: 5:00 pm cp time (I will be there early)

                                              Room: Dock Then Moving

                                              Special Guest:Ryanbearsroc,Oreo Summit,Paintboy100,Ice Cold12347

Remember If You Get 100 Comments So If You Get 50 On This And 50 On Other It Counts So Just Comment Here And I Will Add Them Together.

~!Ryanbearsroc!~

10 Responses

  1. yay

  2. i cant come because ill be in school

  3. SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I WILL DEF. BE THERE

    Look for me??? Knaebear
    that beh me!!!!!!!

    you rock

  4. Yh Its Today I Will B There i remover loads of my friends for you guys i just unlocked ALL the books there is so look out for me also i will give my account away to one of you guys.

    P.s I AM ON THE COMPUTER ALL THE TIME

  5. i will b there

  6. I will b there for defo i am there now waittimg

  7. I WILL BE THERE

  8. thanks guys!

  9. i cant come cuz it would be 1am in the morning my time 😦

  10. nice pin cheat

Comments are closed.

