Party Ended And A Sneek Peek Of The Video

Hey There Penguins,

The Party Has Officially Ended And Rocked. The Video’s And Everything Will Be Up Here Shorly Here Is A Sneek Peek:

Cp Hood Party

Thats All To It! It Will Be Uploaded Soon. Also Me And Paintboy100 Rocked Club Penguin Off With Our Huge Party At The Plaza And Including The Places We Went Around Club Penguin Which Got The Server And Room Full. We Continusly Were Found As This Was One Of The Worlds Biggest Club Penguin Party In History. With Two Of The Greatest Cp Bloggers In All Time. I Would Also Like To Congratulate All Who Participated In It. You All Rock

-Lil Maney & Paintboy100

17 Responses

  1. whens it gonna begin?

  2. lil i saw you in the party :):):):):):):)

  3. i cant get into the plaza šŸ˜¦

  4. This party rules!

  5. I cant find anyone??? where r u ppl

  6. Great Party !
    Thanks For the Postcards Lil Maney !
    And Thanks Paintboy For Playing Sled Races With Me !
    Waddle On

  7. Remember me Paint? Lol you STILL Rock!

  8. Remember me Paint? Lol That party pwned!

    P.S You STILL Rock!

  9. i went on frosty and i coudnt find anyone! and it was 7am pst

  10. dear Lil Maney & Paintboy100,
    PLEASE THROW ANOTHER PARTY?
    i was there waiting for the party to start
    then my brother asked could he go on the laptop
    then he was in here for AGES now i missed the party and i was so exited. please throw a little party? for me?
    from loopy pixie

  11. That looked awesome!

  12. I WAS THERE!!!!!!!!!!! it was fun but i didnt see paintboy cuz i was 2 tired and went to bed! but oreo added me!!! šŸ˜€

  13. I WAS THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i didnt get to see paintboy but i saw the others and oreo added me! šŸ˜€

  14. Sorry, I totally forgot! šŸ˜¦ Maybe next time.

    ~ Dooyaga

  15. thants lil maney and paintboy100 for being my buddy

  16. FINALLY! INNED A VIDEO TO WATCH!

  17. coool i want to be your friend on club penguin

Comments are closed.

