Club Penguin Halloween Rooms!

Follow me on Twitter, click here now! Help get 100 subscribers.

Hey everyone, Paintboy100 here! The Club Penguin Halloween party is coming closer to Club Penguin. Its going to be rocking! Will you be going Trick or treat? Ive got some images of what I think the rooms will look like in this years Halloween Party. Check them out,

The Candy Hunt is going to be here. Collecting candy around Club Penguin. Cool!!!

Pretty awesome! What do you think? Leave a comment and tell me what you think.

9 Responses

  1. OMG!!! THis is soooooo cool! I can’t wait for the halloween party!!! Thx for the exclusive! Your my idol.

    • IM GOIN TO LOVE THIS PARTY 😀 IT WILL BE ASWOME WONT IT XD:D:/:PXP:Dd: I MEAN IT ILL BE SUPER DUPER GREAT I JUST HOPE IT WILL! -Rockstar 6190

  2. WHEN IS THE HALLOWEEN PARTY?? DOES IT COME OUT ON HALLOWEEN?? BECAUSE WELL ILL BE BUSY AND I REALLY WANT TO KNOW BECAUSE WELL IM KINDA NEW AN WELL JUST TELL ME WHEN THANKS…bye

    =lolbabe [on cp im skatebaby777] mostly on yeti or mammoth so if u see me scream YO SKATE ill know oh nad p.s im a member blond wig checkered shoes ok bye now

  3. So cooooooooooool i cant wait !

  4. perfecto! But i think I know where the candies are since i did em few years in a row 😛
    well anyways good luck!

    PenguinMasterDX

  5. Hi,
    Emm I dont think there will be any sweets left because I ate them all!
    Sorry

  6. that looks rubish and cool at the same time i cant wait:(

  7. awsomeeeee i cant wait for halloweeen

  8. this is awsome

Comments are closed.

