Club Penguin Reviewed by you

Check out my Twitter Click here to check out my Club Penguin Cheats Blog

Shall I have a Coin Code Contest on my site? Vote in the poll,


Hey everyone, Drigerbest here. Club Penguin have added another Reviewed by you post on the Club Penguin Whats new blog. Here is the one that Club Penguin picked of opinions of the Card Jitsu cards.

Wow, I love all of the Card-Jitsu cards, it’s so hard to choose a favorite! If I had to pick, I’d go with the Keeper of the Boiler Room card! It’s so funny to use it during a match and watch our opponent fall down the speaker! It’s also cute to see the little green puffle become part of the action! I love it so much! Waddle on!

Boiler Room.jpg

Thanks, Hnwjanuary11! We loved hearing about all your favorite Power Cards. As always, if there’s a Card-Jitsu card that you’ve always wanted to see, let us know!

For this week’s Reviewed By You, we’re looking ahead to October and one of the biggest parties that hits the island every single year. We wanna know what Club Penguin Halloween costume has stuck in your mind as the ultimate!!

I made a comment, I hope it gets picked next week! What do you think? Did you leave a comment? Comment and let me know!

3 Responses

  1. OMG THAT LOOKS LIKE CP REALLY SUCKED NOT JKIN

  2. THAT LITTLE BIT WE NEED MORE TO LIVE ON

  3. hey guys my user is tealgirl3 password is riseball plz dont get me band i need more coins

Comments are closed.

