Party Information

PAINTBOY100, I need to talk to you. Do you have MSN Or AIm. Comment it back on my site. Thanks.

PARTY OVER. WOW. IT WAS AWESOME. THANKS GUYS, YOU ROCK MY SOCKS!!! 2ND PARTY WILL BE CONBINED WITH PAINTBOY100’S.. STAY TUNED!

Note to Paintboy100: Im going to split my party into 2. The first party is today and I would be happy to join my 2nd one with your 16 million hits one. Leave a comment back on my site giving me details and I would start making the Invitation.

2 Responses

  1. Cool 🙂 Can you comment in my site please??,its a spanish blog. Please is gonna be a Dream come true! 😉

    ~Ruben007~

  2. Hi DrigerBest,
    Its Me Pippa Thanks For Choosing Me To Win The Dance Contest Your The Best ! Great Party Cant Wait Til the Next!
    From xpippa123x

Comments are closed.

