Club Penguin New Room

Follow my Twitter account to win Club Penguin Memberships, Coin Codes and much more!!!

Hey everyone, Drigerbest here. Ive got an awesome image of maybe the New Club Penguin room! I has just remembered what Sensei had said. He said, “The Fire Will Be Used To Awaken The Mountains” I went to the Mountains and at the right time I saw something. There was a volcano, I think the Tallest Mountain will now be a Volcano.

I was right. All the items we are collecting for the Scavenger Hunt will be used for our new possible room, the Volcano. What do you think? Tell me what you think by leaving a comment.

3 Responses

  1. ur sitttttttte stinks no offense
    but i added u to my blogroll it started stinking when u were working on the ebook

  2. lol kool i fink that therell be room in there like the dojo

  3. Wow, how cool!

Comments are closed.

