Party Review

NOTE TO PAINTBOY100: Congrats Paintboy100, you have reached 16 million hits. Congratz again. 😀

Hey guys, Drigerbest here. The Mini Party was cool. I expected more but it was fun! I would give it a 6/10. I hope my 400,000 hits party would be a 10/10. Click here to view the Invitation to the 400,000 hits party.

Here are some pictures from the party,

Here are 2 active penguins at the party,

Were you there? If you were, leave a comment and tell me what you thought of it.

~Drigerbest

9 Responses

  1. it was ok. me and strongs100 waited like 20 minutes for you to get there. I wish it was a bit larger though. Not much people came.

  2. hey, its ozzy i was there, it was cool!

  3. hi im a huge fan of u!!u rock!!

  4. hi!!

  5. i was gonna be there but i forgot sorry

  6. i thought it was fun i had a blast lol i loved it so much ohh the good times

  7. i was there

  8. That was an awesome party!
    I’m in the first picture!

  9. That is me!!!

Comments are closed.

