Club Penguin Ninja Amulet Discovery

Help track Sensei at our site before he leaves! Click here to start tracking Sensei.

Hey everyone, Drigerbest here! My friend Snowy12 sent me a cool message! Did you know that the Construction room hole is the same shape as the Ninja Amulet!!!? Here is the evidence,

Here is the Ninja Amulet,

Now here is the Dojo Hideout, look at the hole and compare it with the Amulet!

I think we are going to have a new mission and maybe we have to place the Ninja Amulet into the hole to unlock the new room! Maybe this is the Ninja Journey!

Cool ey? What do you think? Let me know by leaving a comment!

~Drigerbest

13 Responses

  1. THAT DUDE IS A AHCKER PAINTBOY100 WHAT HAVE U DONE! :O :O :O 😦

  2. Can you buy that Ninja Amulet?

  3. hey i really like this but does it really work? im about to try it out but i want to make sure it works so if it works ill totally come back here for more if it doesnt im gonna leave a baaaaaad comment!!!

  4. Wow that’s so cool! I love Club Penguin and I would love to help out with a mission!

  5. Wow! Nice discovery!
    Drigerbest: Thanks! 😀

  6. the best club penguin site

  7. how do we get the amulet?

  8. have you tryed it out

  9. hey can u buy the amullet if ur not a member on cp
    plz can any1 tell me plz plz plz!!!!!

  10. Hey I hope it will be like a cool ninja mission were getting, just like the PSA missions.

  11. hi:)
    where can I find this amulate? I tried looking for it in the book in the dojo but couldnt find it…
    I hope you can help me

  12. I sure hope that people don’t hack or try and hack any of our favourite sites like dear olde
    Club Penguin.
    When just one or a few people do this….It messes up the site and the games for the rest of us who are closer to being like real PENGUIN NINJAS….
    Patience is a virtue, friends.

Comments are closed.

