Club Penguin Igloo Upgrade Cheats

Hey everyone, Drigerbest here! First of all, I would like to say Special thanks to Paintboy100 for the cool awesome post! Here are all the Igloo Upgrade Cheats,

The Club Penguin Halloween party is a month away! You could now purchase the Jack O Lantern Igloo,

Here are the actual Igloo Upgrade Cheats,

Click the Crowbar on the top corner of the page for the Secret Stone Igloo!!!

Click the Door of the Deluxe Snow Igloo for the Secret Deluxe Stone Igloo,

Click Candy four times for the Gingerbread House!

Thats all the cheats for now! What do you think? Leave a comment and let me know what you think!

NOTE TO PAINTBOY100 and other Paintboy100 fans:

Today, I found something on this site that made me so upset :(. Lil Maney posted a comment saying I am a hacker! I am not a hacker and If I was I wouldn’t be posting on this blog!!! I also saw FAKE Chrisdog93 and Spq96 comments!

PROOF: Lil Maney started commenting on the Whose Drigerbest post at 06:48 and the following comments from Spq96 and Chrisdog93 were a couple of minutes later!! This tells us that Lil Maney fakes these comments! I think he is jealous Im working here! Im very upset 😦 Please support me guys by leaving a comment!  😦 😦 😦 I will still help all you AWESOME fans by helping on this blog.

12 Responses

  1. hi dude sorry did i say that? Wait it double mvp us there? lol I SUPPOER YOU!

    (~Double Mvp~)

  2. john cena john cena hi hi

  3. U ARE A HACKER U TOOK THAT SITE U LIER UR THE JEALOUSY OF LIL MANEY

  4. u took clone787 and staly vegas

  5. how do you do that?!

  6. very fine

  7. Hey this guy is NOT a hacker!!!! GOSH!!!! You guy who said hes a hacker r stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. GUYS THERES A COOL DUDE ON HIS NAME IS P70511213 ok bye

  9. How is he cool?

  10. y dont u have one of those chat thinks onur website

Comments are closed.

