Whose Drigerbest? Well If You Don’t Know I’ll Tell You

drigerbest

Drigerbest is one of the top club penguin bloggers in the world. Also he is probably the best graphic artist you’ll find, seriously his stuff looks like it was made by a professional.

So i thought he would be a perfect addition to help make paintboy100.wordpress.com the best club penguin cheats site in the world. He’s committed to working hard and i think by working together you’ll be able to get 2 times as many cheats as you could have without him on the paintboy100 team.

So be sure to welcome him and be ready for more club penguin updates, contests, and more!!!

-paintboy100

19 Responses

  1. first comment i think!

  2. Gawd not you again

  3. Hi Paintboy,

    Nice Blog, Has Improved Alot I Would love to work as an author here!

    -Matt26187

  4. First comment πŸ™‚

  5. Paintboy NO!!!

    Ur Rong. This Dude Is A Hacker He Took Over Cpventre.wordpress.com From Clone787 And Hacked Cpsalty2.wordpress.com/ And Turned It Into A Pandanda Blog Paintboy TRUST ME DUDE HE HACKED MY BLOG ONCE THIS IS RONG HE IS PROBABLEY GONNA EDIT THIS COMMENT BUT TRUST ME U WILL SOON ADD HIM AS ADMIN AND HE WILL TAKE UR BLOG :@

    -Lil Maney

  6. OMG THAT GUY HACKED LIL MANEY’S SITE! AND HE HACKED CLONE787 STALY VEGAS OMG HE TAKES OVER SITES I HATE HIM :@ HE TOOK OVER LIL MANEYS SITE BUT LIL MANEY GOT IT BACK UP! HE TOOK OVER CLONE787 HES A HACKER IM WARNING U

  7. THAT GUY IS A HACKER!

  8. That Guy Hacked My Friends Site! Lil Maney and Clone787but Lil Maney got his site back up but i think he is going to hack you!

  9. That Guy is a Hacker he hacked Clone787 and took over it he might do it to yours!

  10. Dude, that guys is a hacker! paintboy, what have you done!?!

    (~Double Mvp~)

  11. lol just joking. but i have seen you on CP driger but you didn’t talk lol!

  12. I just read that some ppl said u wer a hacker. Dude it’s not true! I hav a sis and 2 mean bro’s I no how it feels. Don’t let it get u down!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. Dude whoever said u wer a hacker r just tring to be cool. But being mean does NOT make u cool!!!! Trust me. It makes u a retard.

  13. Seriously Paintboy! He is a hacker! Not like the Cp hacker, but the real hacker! I know he did all those things, I saw him change the sites! Don’t let him do anything to your blog!! ~Greenone6 From greenone6cphintsandguides.info~

  14. Paintboy Digerbest is a hacker!! Those people are NOT lying!! I saw what he did to those blogs! Don’t let him hack your blog like that other guy did!!! ~Greenone6~

  15. guys and driggerbest i do not bleive any of you not one bit so i like driggerbest and i think paint boy madee a great decision πŸ˜›

  16. i love pandanda its so cool

  17. jasso no, I’m not jealous, and even if he was better than me, at least I’m better than you! πŸ˜›

  18. Jasso I was just kidding so you know. lol

Comments are closed.

