Give Us Your Video Requests

Hey guys,
We’re taking requests for any club penguin videos you want. If you want a video on how to do a mission, some kind of glitch, win in card jitsu, or anything you can think of just leave a comment and let us know. We’re planning on making A TON of videos over the next week and we want to make sure we do the ones all of you guys want.

youtube-logo

So let us know by either commenting on this post or on our club penguin cheats youtube page at http://www.youtube.com/user/newclubpenguincheats. Either place works, we’ll check both for comments and suggestions.

5 Responses

  1. Maybe a mystery thing

  2. Hey paintboy100! This is wiibob7975 speaking! I saw you in sleet at the iceberg on Saturday and you sent me a postcard! I just wanted to say thanks! You rock!! I have 2 questions for you. How did you find club penguin and can you please please please make a blogroll and put me on it! I will add you to mine litterly RIGHT NOW! Please paintboy! Your like the most awsome person in the world! I had always wanted to meet you! Your like my hero on cp. Bye paintboy!

  3. I know how to defeat the sensei. Be a black belt then chalenge him. Do it in this order: fire ice fire ice fire ice fire water.

  4. i’m a brown belt in card jitsu and soon i’ll be a black belt and challenge sensei, so i would love it if u made a vid of winning card jitsu against sensei 🙂 thx

  5. can you make a video showing all the items you have

    thanks- darthpengo

    o yeah and i play on sleet and frozen

Comments are closed.

