Club Penguin Rockhopper Tracker

Hey! I just thought of a Idea! We (the fans of this site) will be finding rockhopper! Now I will update and look for Rockhopper! When ever we find Rockhopper I will update! Keep posting comments if you find him! Here’s the location:

Rockhopper Tracker

Where: Summit Or Sleet
Server: Migrator

(Found By: fastjordan)

Help! -Scareynewt42

Hey! I have made a Xat Chat for the fans of club penguin so if anybody finds rockhopper…here we go! This might not be the pernament one but lets hope its good!

UPDATE: I WILL NOT BE UPDATING THE ROCKHOPPER TRACKER ABOVE NO LONGER. YOU MUST COME TO THE CHAT TO FIND ROCKHOPPER!!!

http://xat.com/Thefinders

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS CLICK =]!

Please Come To Chat!!!

UPDATE : IF YOU DONT KNOW WHO ROCKHOPPER IS CLICK HERE!!

