Random Party Sucess View!

Hey! My Random Party was a huge thumbs up! Anyways here is the 4 featured penguins of the party!!

marine

He was there the WHOLE party and he wasn’t my friend but then I removed a person who never went on and added him!

gaararug

Gaararug was also there the whole party! I met him today and he’s a really great friend! You should say “Hi” to him on CP if you ever see him!

goober

Goober came before the party started and was a great guy! He helped a lot in keeping the party big and I hope you all meet him!

chole

Chole she is truly really kind, nice, and cool. She was by my side the whole time and told people when I was full!

Here are some party pictures!

4

Find Four with Marine A23

bigg1

At The Beacon! (All These People Came :) !)

dock

All of us trying to fall into the water by tipping the walkway (LOL!!)

party

The beggining minutes of the party!

party-1

Us making those fart noises (LOL)

smiles

Smile For The Camera!

tip

Tip the Iceburg (Beggining Of Party)

Those are all the pictures! I added almost everyone! I added OVER 60 buddies! I removed before the party people who I don’t talk to, know, or never come on! I had 39 buddies before the party! I hope you guys liked this party! Because I can not wait till my 1000 days old party! That’s all! -Scareynewt42

