Daniel678’s Random Party! (READ TEXT FOR DATE)

UPDATE: THE PARTY HAS STARTED! WE ARE CURRENTLY AT THE BEACON!

Hey! I’m gonna have a 1000 day party coming soon! On, January 20th 2009 I will be 1000 days old! So I’ll have a party then! But, I haven’t had one! In a REAL LONG TIME! So I decided for your guys choice I will have a random party! The Party info is right here! (sorry if it’s bad! I made the invitation at my aunts house!!!)

daniel

If you can’t read that it says:

Where: Sleet In My Igloo (It will be on the map)
When: 4:00 PST (Penguin Standard Times)

Who Will I Be: My Normal Penguin Daniel678
( I MISSED THIS!! THE DATE WILL BE ON January 11th 2009!

That’s the info you need to know. I will have 53 buddies so I will be adding! I would come first! 5 lucky penguins names will be able to go up on the site! Also, remember I turn into a 1000 days in 10 days from now! Get ready! Get set! GO!!! Join the greatest party in Club Penguin history! -Scareynewt42

